Read what ALL these Satisfied Customers have to say about Kenmark Air Heating and Cooling!

"At Kenmark Air Heating and Cooling, we take our commitment to customer satisfaction extremely seriously. We provide comprehensive training to all staff and practice hands-on management. This ensures that every representative of our company, whether it is the person who answers your phone call, helps you through the process of purchasing a new system, or shows up at your home to perform necessary repairs, is knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and trustworthy.
We pride ourselves on being able to assist home- and business-owners find the best possible solutions to often difficult and unique HVAC problems, provide high value and quality products and service in this very demanding and competitive environment, and perform all tasks quickly, cost-effectively and neatly, within an agreed-upon timeframe."
Ken McDaniel, owner
Please read on to see what a sampling of our many happy customers have to say about us:
Service was excellent.
Lois O., Fort Myers, FL (September 2016)
I'm a hands on guy and Ken explained everything very well and [Kenmark Air] was able to get the job done on Sunday! Super nice people!
Dave G., Cape Coral, FL (June 2016)
I highly recommend Kenmark Air. The service tech was a pleasure to deal with.
Arol B., Fort Myers, FL (June 2016)
A-1 rating Kenmark did First rate job. 
Gordon D., Port Charlotte, FL (June 2016)
These guys are honest! They did not try and sell us something we didn't need. They have earned our trust and business. When it's time to replace our units we will definitely be calling Kenmark.
Jeff J.,
My service technician was knowledgeable, kind & friendly. The office staff that I call to make appts are very polite & accommodating & when necessary - apologetic. I appreciate Kenmark going out of their way to repair my A/C before I leave Florida. Great customer service!! Thank you.
Barbara D., Southwest Florida (May 2016)
Very good service!
Susan W., Naples, FL (May 2016)
[Kenmark technician] always provides exceptional service! He's courteous, knowledgeable, and detailed with the service he provides. Thank you!
Donna D., Naples, FL (May 2016)
The service today was excellent. The technician was very professional and informative. Did the work quickly and neatly. 
Mary Ellen L., Southwest Florida (May 2016)
[Kenmark technician] is very good at what he does. He's very thorough, explains what he's doing and does it. He takes his time to make sure everything is working properly. All technicians should be like him.
Mary S., Naples, FL (May 2016)
The technician was very polite and pleasant. He gave us good information on leaving A/C for the summer. I hope he's the one who comes back next fall.
Ella M., Punta Gorda, FL (April 2016)
[Kenmark Air Technician] is always professional and informative. The office staff is courteous and accommodating. 
Josephine D., Fort Myers, FL (April 2016)
[Kenmark Air Tech] was very professional and worked in a neat manner. He explained everything he did.
Marianna R., Southwest Florida (April 2016)
I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with the work done by your highly competent and skillful installation team. My compliments to your crew!
Bob B., Southwest Florida (March 2016)
Kenmark put this system in years ago and has been a good product with good service. I'm recommending you to my neighbor.
B. H., Marco Island, FL (April 2016)
Service was excellent.
Donna C., Marco Island, FL (April 2016)
The professional services performed by [Kenmark air rep] and the thorough manner in which he checks each detail always leaves us feeling confident that we chose the right firm and the best service person to keep us cool throughout the year. Keep Up The Great Work & Thank You - 
Andrew D., Naples, FL (March 2016)
Very pleased. Very efficient. Arrived as promised & friendly. Service was done thoroughly & efficiently.
Patty M., Fort Myers, FL (2016)
All Are Excellent!
Arthur Z., Marco Island, FL (2016)
Service was very good - everything checked & fixed. Technician very respectful & knowledgeable about his job.
Lila J., Punta Gorda, FL (2016)
I'm very satisfied. No complaints at all. Everyone is polite and considerate. [Kenmark tech] is excellent!
Betty D., Cape Coral, FL (Winter 2015)
As always [Kenmark Air tech] is very pleasant and professional. He is efficient with our time and he does a thorough job. Thanks so much!
Patrice M., Fort Myers, FL (Winter 2015)
I have had many servicemen come out to my house since 1982. They have all been nice. But your two sons are a pride. I enjoyed the kindness, gracefulness with me, and their work. I am very happy and you should be very proud of them. 
Mrs. G.,
We are very satisfied with the service your company provides. We recommend your company to anyone of our friends who need ac service.
D.W. G., Bonita Springs, FL (Winter 2015)
Kenmark Air has serviced my cooling and heating services since 2001...I am very pleased with their knowledge and professionalism; but especially for their employing [Kenmark Air tech] with whom I have the utmost respect and confidence...
Jane S., Marco Island, FL (Winter 2015)
Scheduling my appointment with Tracy is always great because she is kind, mannerly & works with me & my schedule.
Barb D., Southwest Florida (Fall, 2015)
[Kenmark Air] did a great job of servicing our A/C unit and was very thorough in testing & cleaning of the equipment. I was very pleased!
O. Barnes, Bonita Springs, FL (Fall, 2015)
Very thorough & courteous. Your technician is expert and hard-working.
John L., Naples, FL (Fall, 2015)
Kenmark Air, Your technician Junior does a very good job for me. He also is very efficient and respectful.
Dolores W., Port Charlotte, FL (Fall, 2015)
You guys always take excellent care of our home & [technician] is very courteous & friendly. Thank you.
John N., Cape Coral, FL (Fall, 2015)
[Technician] did a very thorough maintenance job today! His efforts were very much appreciated! We especially appreciate the time he took to clean and inspect our equipment and ensure it was working properly. 
Stacey Z., Fort Myers, FL (Fall, 2015)
Your service is always very professional & courteous. [Technician was quite thorough and explained in detail with the questions I had. Excellent service!
Bob C., Fort Myers, FL (Fall, 2015)
Happy with maintenance. Service technician very pleasant & knowledgeable. Office staff pleasant also.
Phyllis L., North Fort Myers, FL (Fall, 2015)
All is well and thank you. [Technician] is very pleasant as well as efficient.
Anne B., Punta Gorda, FL (Fall, 2015)
We have been extremely satisfied and impressed since Ken and Keith first sold us our air conditioner - your employees are very courteous and conscientious in their servicing of the unit. Thank you.
Lee A., North Fort Myers, FL (Fall, 2015)
Every contact we have had with Kenmark has been very good. No problems with anyone! Keep up the good work. We appreciate you!
Joan F.,
Excellent Service. Excellent Technician.
Betty S.,
I am very satisfied with [Kenmark Air's] service technician. He is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Your company has always met my expectations. Thank you.
Jayne G.,
Great technician. Very knowledgeable. Answers questions.
Richard B.,
I was very pleased with the service technician and the manner he took care of the call.
Betty F.,
Excellent service. Tech explained everything he was going to do and follows through explaining step by step. Friendly, courteous and professional.
Dominic L.,
I have been very happy with Kenmark Air. Whenever we've had a problem, it was handled efficiently. All technicians have been courteous & explained everything thoroughly. 
Betty L.,
Once again I received excellent service today. On time and a courtesy call which I really appreciate.
Duane S.,
[Kenmark Air] does a good job. Keep up the good work!
Violet P.,
We are extremely pleased with the thoroughness performed by your maintenance technician. He explained each maintenance requirement and how often it should be done. He performed all the items in a clean efficient manner. Thank you.
Andrew D.,
JR is a very fine honest worker & gentleman and knows the whole business. And applies what he knows to his work.
Betty H.,
Very good service today. Changed my batteries in 2 units in the house. No one ever did that before. Also cleaned our drain outside.
Joan P.,
Wonderful service today! When we call, all our questions are answered in a most courteous manner. Tech was very thorough and pleasant.
Ted B.,
You have great technicians!
Michael C.,
Very friendly and offered good information.
Lee Ann M.,
[Kenmark Air] does a great job and never skips a step in the service. Have had no problems after service.
Mike E.,
Excellent service and helpful information. Thank you.
Jeanne C.,
I'm glad they [Kenmark Air techs] tolerate my noisy little dog! :)
Patrice M. , Fort Myers, FL (2015)
We've always been very pleased with the annual inspections/maintenance calls. The ladies who call to schedule appointments are very pleasant. Thank you for your prompt service.
Patrice M.,
We have been customers for over 10 years (which says we are happy).
Robert H.,
My [Kenmark Air tech] has been taking care of my Kenmark Air conditioner since I purchased it in 2011. He is always courteous & helpful. When I see it is him I know everything will be done correctly.
Thomas H.,
Tracey was excellent & very helpful in the office. JR was very thorough, explained all, and expertise was excellent! Great Job! Thank you, N.L.
Nina L.,
All of the service has been excellent. Responsive & Knowledgable. [Our tech] today was great, telephoned, right on time & thorough.
Richard S.,
[Kenmark Air tech] was very professional & worked diligently to find & fix the problem. Love to have him back for future checks.
Deb N.,
[KMA Tech] provides excellent customer services & is very knowledgable. Always gives excellent tips for keeping my a/c running as best as it can & keeping us cool in the summertime!
Josephine D.,
Superior service from your tech. He's the only one I want.
Isabelle M.,
Great service - Very informative. Did more than any other service person.
Patty W.,
[The technician] arrived promptly and did all the checking, & cleaning of filter & vent. As usual, was very pleased with his service to my A.C.
B.B. H.,
Have had Kenmark for 10 years and all have been courteous & seem to do a thorough service.
Ransom W.,
Service personnel above Excellent. 
Harold B.,
All of your technicians have been very efficient & cooperative and pleasant. Sincerely.
Marie M.,
Friendly service reminder. Always prompt. Do good work. Glad we found them.
Charles J.,
We are very happy with our unit. Our electric bill has continued to be lower than before we bought it. Our service tech is really great - very professional and prompt. We highly recommend Kenmark Air!
Darlene & William D.,
I am completely satisfied with my technician, service maintenance and system. He and your scheduler are awesome!
Maryann W.,
[Service technician] very thorough.
Mary Ann P.,
Service tech was knowledgeable, courteous & communicated very well!
Randy B.,
The service tech took extra time going over the thermostat with us. He answered our questions so we would understand them.
Margante G.,
The technician who performed our maintenance was both thorough and personable. He was the first one to ever check the drain tube and it was found to be plugged. Cleaning it out was very difficult and time consuming but he stayed with it until it was unplugged and drained properly.
Robert Z.,
I have been a satisfied customer for more than 12 years. any problems have been solved in a timely and professional manner. I appreciate your service.
Joan R.,
Great tech. Pleasant & thorough. Happy with service. No Gripes!
David H., Port Charlotte, FL
[Kenmark Technician] is very thorough in the maintenance of the unit and nice too.  
Jan S., Port Charlotte, FL
[Kenmark Air tech] Very good worker. Seems to know the business very well. Kind. Has a lot of energy.
MaryAnn K., Port Charlotte, FL
Good Job. I like [my technician's] personality and he knows his job well. Please send him back on all my calls.
Arlis L., Port Charlotte, FL
Excellent Service. "On Time".
M. Mezail, Fort Myers, FL
I'm very satisfied with my services with Kenmark Air. Particularly fond of my service man today. He always goes out of his way to check everything and even clean[ed] up my [ceiling air vents] since I cannot get up there to do it! Thank you
Stella Z., Cape Coral, FL
Dear Ken, As the owner of a service business myself, you should be proud of your organization. Whomever I speak with has been a pleasure to work with. I wanted to specifically compliment your service tech Kevin. He came to perform A/C service at our condo yesterday. His calls to let us know his ETA, his professionalism, service and friendly attitude were all outstanding. He is a stellar representative of your business. Due to his work, and all your staff, we'll certainly be recommending Kenmark Air to our friends & family here in Naples. Thank you.
Jim & Heidi N., March 5, 2015 Naples, FL
We had the Carrier Infinity Air Purifier installed [by Kenmark Air] in 2014. Before that, we were having problems with poor air quality causing itchy eyes, stuffy noses, etc... Now these symptoms are gone, giving us good clean air. We are very happy.
Robert D., Naples, FL
Best service yet!
Jim H., Naples, Dec. 2014
[Kenmark Air is] Knowledgeable, Courteous, Delightful, Friendly. All of the above.
Fred W.,
Excellent service. [Kenmark Air tech] explained what he was doing as he went along. Very professional and neat.
Daniel L.,
I've always had good service & kind and polite service men. Very happy with everything.
Helen A.,
[Our Kenmark Air technician] is Honest. Takes his work seriously. Has a good attitude & is respectful.
Joseph P.,
[Technician] did a very thorough job. He is always courteous and professional. His willingness to explain what he is doing is much appreciated.
Christine E.,
A fine job!!! I like the way an explanation of work being done is given!!! [Technician] remembered being here in 2012 and was thoughtful enough to offer condolences for the passing of my husband. Best.
Sally G.,
This is just a simple note to express our satisfaction with the quality of the service provided by Kenmark Air technician, Robert. He brought with him the a/c part we had been waiting for, installed it easily, and answered the questions I had regarding our new A/C thoroughly and in a confident manner. I feel he should be recognized. Thank you.
Ray S.,
We are always pleased with your service rep. 1) They call ahead & show up ON TIME. 2) They take their shoes off. 3) Very informative. 4) Friendly & nice to do business with. 5) Great crew. Thank you
Connie & Rob N.,
It is nice to know you [Kenmark Air] have such great employees. Thank you.
Allen & Elizabeth K.,
Ken, [your technician] did a great job. Made good suggestions & checked everything.
Ellen G.,
Very pleased with service! Timely service call. Very courteous & did great job!
Ellen M.,
More than satisfied with service & the technician.
Phyllis F.,
Wonderful team of people at Kenmark Air. Very happy with Company.
Tom S.,
[Kenmark Air technician] did an awesome job and the system is working great!
Marlene S.,
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend Kenmark as servicer.
Ted H.,
Excellent experience with Kenmark staff and employees. We would certainly recommend to others needing HVAC service.
John L.,
The service technician was VERY knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! Kenmark is an extremely professional company and I would recommend them to anyone!
Ron S.,
We have used Kenmark for 20 years. Everyone has been so helpful, friendly & knowledgeable - a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all the great service!
Helen K.,
[Kenmark technician] was very helpful and thorough. He went over everything for me. Appreciated his expertise!
Sue R.,
I think [our Kenmark technician] did the best job ever of servicing my unit. He tested, cleaned, and informed me of the use of the thermostat. I did not realize it had a light switch on top! Very nice man also.
Wayne S.,
We have had JR as our service man several times and have found him to be outstanding. He is courteous, honest, patient with all our questions & requests, clean in doing his job and knowledgeable.
Annette & Robert C.,
Thank you for the great service and products. I know I can depend on you.
Lillian J., North Fort Myers, Oct 2014
Service was on time and when service man arrived he was friendly, fast & efficient. Everything was great. Thanks
Kathleen H., Cape Coral, Oct 2014
Best Company in town, really impressed with Kenmark Air!
Dave B., Fort Myers, Sept 2014
Great Service and Great People!
Commercial Customer,
I am a very satisfied customer and look forward to my service contract and not having to worry about having to find a good company because, I have found it.
Elizabeth S., Bonita Springs 2014
The A/C service was excellent! The service tech was as well, excellent, polite, & thorough! I want him back in six months!
David P.,
Thank you to [Kenmark Air] for doing a great repair job on my Mitsubishi A/C.
Edwin C.,
Dear Ken, I just wanted to let you know that your [technician] Robert that came to our home last night is a true asset to your company! Robert was 100% professional, honest and efficient at diagnosing and repairing our A/c situation. It's good to see that there are good honest professionals out there representing your business!!!!! Thank you
Bruce H.,
We have been using Kenmark for 13 years and very satisfied with all our services and the technicians.
Grace M.,
Service by [Kenmark Air technician] Junior is the best of all service. He takes his time and does not skip any of the maintenance program. Note: At 88 years old my time is limited so please have any future service calls between 9:00 AM and noon. Thank you.
Gene K.,
Wonderful & pleasant service. Thank you!
Colleen B.,
[Kenmark Air is] thorough, polite & professional.
Bill D.,
[Kenmark Air technician] was very prompt, courteous, efficient. Thank you so much.
Diane M.,
Service is outstanding.
Phyllis K.,
Junior came out today to service the AC unit. He was most professional and the best serviceman  I ever had. He took the time to explain everything as well. That kind of service is "priceless". Thank you.
Linda Q.,
I have nothing but good things to say about Kenmark Air. The maintenance is great and the service tech is knowledgeable and very down to earth. The office staff is courteous also! 
Bonnie G.,
We have been a customer of Kenmark for [a] few years. All of my interaction with your office staff has been excellent. We are extremely satisfied and will remain loyal customers. 
Jeff G.,
We have been a customer of Kenmark for many years and have found your company to be efficient in their business practice. All of the employees we have encountered have been professional from the technicians to the office staff. You have a lot to be proud of.
Frank P.,
I have always been happy with the service I have received - because when I have had issues in the past - you kept your word and delivered on your promise. Your firm receives referrals from me to my customers all the time. Keep up the good work.
Amy R.,
We wanted to let you know that we were pleased with the technician who came to service our air conditioner. He was thorough and pleasant and explained everything to us. He answered all our questions in a way we could understand. He explained your Aeroseal system to us. A very good representative for Kenmark Air.
Michael & Maureen H.,
I have been pleased with all the Kenmark people that I have dealt with. Also I have noticed a savings on my electric bill which is great. Thanks.
George L.,
Very nice man enjoyed having him here. Explained a lot of things to me on how to set everything up when we leave [for the North] on Saturday. Did a good job cleaning AC system.
Roland N.,
I have had Kenmark Air for 15 years. I have always been happy with all the service technicians and quality of service you provide. Thank you for such Excellent Service! 
Douglas L.,
We thank you for your service. We have had your company for a few years & [are] totally satisfied, that's why we called you.
Leonard R.,
We like the prompt dependable service and the comfort of knowing things are working fine. Thank you.
John & Trudy K.,
I have used Kenmark A/C for several years and have had nothing but good service. They know what they are doing and they always strive to please. I would highly recommend [Kenmark Air] to everyone.
David S.,
We have been very pleased with Kenmark's service for many years. The servicemen have been very reliable and friendly.
Ann & Everett H.,
A company is only as good as the people who work for them! [Kenmark Air is] a winning team. Thank you for being with us over the years.
Nicki D., A long time happy customer in Marco Island
The service technician who came out today seemed to be very thorough. I was very impressed with the tips he was telling us. I am also impressed with the efficiency of your callers. If I say call me in 6 months when we're back in FL, that's what happens. Thanks!
Milly B.,
The service technicians have been very nice. The office staff is helpful in getting me service when I need it. I feel it's a company I can trust.
Helen W.,
I have been totally pleased with my experience with Kenmark. A real professional company in all aspects of operation. And, quite frankly, a company I have grown to trust! An honest operation. Technicians are always friendly, informative & professional.
Sam B.,
I always look forward to seeing my Kenmark Air man, he's on the work, a real pro!
Thomas H.,
Service was excellent!! Told me everything that was being done and a few helpful tips.
Robert H.,
I have been having Kenmark Air for a number of years. I recommend Kenmark Air to my friends! Keep up the good work.
Violet P.,
Great service when ever needed.
Don M. & Susan F.,
Kenmark Air, 5 Star Company. I have always been impressed with the service and the technicians and today was no different. Always friendly and courteous and caring.
Sharon Y.,
Not only does Kenmark Air give me good service but they give me good information. I have learned a lot from your repair men.
Pete T.,
Great job. Very satisfied.
Leonard W.,
Kenmark service people have been servicing our air-conditioner for the past 10 years. They have replaced parts, upgraded our unit as technologies changed and have always been dependable. We look forward to their visit and know they are trustworthy and knowledgable. We recommend Kenmark highly - an excellent company.
Paulette C.,
They are reliable. You can always ask [Kenmark Air] a question and you get a reasonable answer. They are polite & respectable.
Ruth H.,
Always friendly and efficient service.
Richard G.,
My wife and I want to thank and compliment the technician (Adam) who came to our home to service our A/C unit. He is very knowledgable and was very kind and considerate. Kenmark Air has been a great company to deal with. Thank you again.
Ray S.,
Ken, Your company has serviced my A/C with professional care. Your [employees] have always been courteous, professional and a credit to you and your company. I will recommend you to anyone. Thank you.
Jim M.,
Mr. McDaniel, Last month we purchased from your company a Carrier Air Conditioner. Two of your employees did the work. I would like to tell you these young men were exceptional. They worked continuous...and never a down minute. Showed respect to me as a homeowner. Thank you & your employees.
Mr. & Mrs. P.,
Have been a customer for many years with Kenmark Air and very happy with all of their services. I find them knowledgable, neat, polite and very professional.
Eva R.,
I have been with Kenmark since 2000 and have always been treated quite well. The service is always dependable. Junior has been my technician and is the best. Courteous, knowledgable and thorough! Thank you for also keeping your prices reasonable.
Maryann W.,
I am so very satisfied. Your worker is great. Very honest and polite. I tell all of my friends about Kenmark.
Betty H.,
Service was excellent. Complete and done very well. No issues. Very respectful and fast.
Mark V.,
I have been Very Pleased with the service from Kenmark. I had them previously in Aqua Isles and am very glad to have them now in a [new] home. Good service and nice staff. Thank you.
Jean S.,
Service was excellent service. Attendant was friendly and I was very pleased with the efficiency of your technician.
George S.,
Excellent service. Arrived as promised on time. Thank you.
Dean B.,
Very good experience. Technician very informative and knowledgeable of AC/Heat unit. Understood all situations he brought to my attention. Professional service. Will Highly Recommend Kenmark Air in future.
Ken H.,
Everything was completed very efficiently and organized. Kenmark Air is definitely my heating & cooling [company].
Patricia L.,
Very professional technician...recommended [Kenmark Air] to neighbors.
Leo L., Local homeowner from Drummondville, Canada
Great service - Iran [technician] was very informative and professional. I would recommend [Kenmark Air] to anyone.
Jim S.,
Maintenance has always been excellent; the new system has worked beautifully; as for your technicians - there is not a lemon among them!
Anne B.,
My overall experience with Kenmark over many years has been very good! The techs are very knowledgable, courteous and get the job done!!
Johanna W.,
We never had any complaints with the service or the excellent technicians who work for Kenmark Air.
George V.,
Friendly. Thorough. Knowledgable. 
Gail S.,
Junior was the technician who came to our condo. He was very professional, friendly and solved the problem right away. As a company, you at Kenmark Air are lucky to have such a skilled professional as your employee. I would recommend him to anyone.
Frank C.,
As always service was great! We recommend Kenmark Air always. Thank you.
Nancy W.,
Very professional. Would suggest Kenmark as good & honest company.
Deanne C.,
Overall we are very pleased with Kenmark Air as a company and have mentioned this to our friends.
Frank P.,
Junior is such a nice [Kenmark Air] technician. He explains things in easy to understand terms. I really appreciate such good service!
Margo M.,
Junior is the technician that serviced my unit today - - I am so pleased with his professionalism, knowledge and friendliness. Kenmark, you have a great, talented and ethical person working in your employ.
Jane S.,
In my opinion [Kenmark Air tech] Junior is the best. Would not ask for anyone else.
Pauline P.,
[Kenmark Air is] very efficient in the years of service. Wish others did their jobs as well.
Roy H.,
Always very satisfied with service. Anytime I've called for service had a prompt response.
Sherry S.,
Service is good & techs too! Satisfied with all items & service.
Don B.,
Iran did an excellent job on our service. So happy to see he's our serviceman. We had him at our old address & have great trust in his work. Thank you!
Brenda R., longtime Kenmark Air Customer, Fort Myers
Service has always been great!
Mark G., homeowner Bonita Springs, 12/16/2013
The quality of your [Kenmark Air] technicians and their integrity keep me coming back!
Jim H. ,
My opinion, "Kenmark Air" is a very reliable company. They've been the ones that [have] been keeping my A/C going. Anytime I've called, they were available to service or provide the help I needed. I appreciate Kenmark Air, they're faithful...their work has been great.
Claudia N. ,
We've been dealing with Kenmark for many years. We have had a variety of service people - all great.  [Their] office is regular with appointments. Very happy.
Bernie L. ,
The entire organization serves us well.
Gina G. ,
I have had Kenmark Air for the past 15 years. They have been very loyal, honest and excellent in pricing and workmanship. I recommend them to anybody.
Larry T. ,
The new air conditioner and Aeroseal have dropped my electric bill $20 - $30 per month! Thanks for finding and correcting my unsealed leaking floor registers! All Kenmark workers are A-OK!! #1.
J.Hickey, Fort Myers homeowner
I would just like to compliment your company for my recent service.  We have been clients since 2009 owning a condo in North Ft. Myers.  We were there for our March trip(3/9-3/20) and on the last day our thermostat did not work.  We were catching a plane at 2:00 that afternoon.  Your technician was there at 10:30a.m. and fixed it so we did not have to worry about it until our next visit in July.  We appreciate the service contract special pricing.  Every technician that has been to our condo has been professional and easy to deal with... Thank you Kenmark Air for your superb staff members!  We recommend your company to other residents in our association. (184 units).
Doug and Paula A., homeowners
I am sure you already know what a fine young man your son Tyler is. He so impressed me with his honesty, respect and fine work ethic. He is not only an asset to you as a son, but also to your company and what it stands for.
Kathie & Joe B.,
The temperature went over 86 degrees in the house, and my wife is still recuperating from heart surgery she had last year. We would like to let you know Shane and Jason are very good workers, and were excellent helping us with our problem. They are a wonderful advertisement, and great for public relations.
Joe & Louise C.,
I am writing this letter as a satisfied customer of Kenmark Air. We have used their services since 2008 upon a neighbor's recommendation. Their staff, both on the phone and on service calls have been knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and thankful for our business.
Carol Z., Fort Myers Customer since 2008
I called your firm that had installed the A/C at my mother's home in Cape Coral. The service call was prompt, and I was given a "30 minute" call to alert me the technician was on his way. Your staff provided exceptional service and got the air handler running by replacing a burned out fuse. During a very hot time of the year, we really appreciate the air conditioner!
Steven W., Cape Coral customer since 2007
This is just to let you know what a gem, and all around good guy your employee Skip is; a real credit to your company... He is a man of his word, very knowledgeable, and stands behind his work.
Florence V., Marco Island customer since 2006
On behalf of the Calvary Baptist Church, we would like to express our appreciation for the air conditioning and plumbing help we have received from Kenmark. Your timely assistance solved problems that we were incapable of handling on our own. We are very grateful and encourage our members to call Kenmark when they have need of cooling and heating services at their homes.
Doug R., Trustee Chairman, Calvary Baptist Church
They arrived when they said they would be here. They were very thorough, polite and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend Kenmark to anyone that needed to have any type of work done on their air conditioner or furnace.
Sandy W., Bonita Springs customer since 2011
Bradley, Albert and Jesse worked tirelessly, cheerfully and seemed to take pride in the difficult challenge. We were especially impressed with the way Albert studied the problems and designed a new plan for the new trunk lines. He was under our house in cramped space all day. What a dedicated and skilled worker.
Jack & Anita S., Bonita Springs customers in 2010
The leadership of your company is to be commended for allowing your sales people the freedom to make decisions with their potential customers, as each installation is unique. In the end that is what sold us on your company. [Your representative] had been given authority to help us with our unique circumstances.
David & Barbara H.,
They spent long hours up in our hot attic then, when they discovered I had a fancy fence around the old unit, which was much smaller than the new one, somehow, and I have no idea how they did it, they maneuvered the large and heavy base into that space with no damage to the fence, leaving about 2 inches to spare all around. They checked and rechecked everything and would not leave until they had everything absolutely perfect. Needless to say we are now enjoying beautiful, cold A/C. I would heartily recommend anyone to use Kenmark Air if all your technicians are as great as these two were.
Steve and Carroll H., Naples customers since 2007
I am very pleased to let you know how pleased I am with your service and especially the expertise of your people who did the installation. They were very professional, organized and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for a great job!! I shall recommend your company.
Sanford B.,
You have done wonderful work for me for the last ten years. You have replaced my unit completely with excellent workmanship. Your representative is one of the best representatives I have ever dealt with. Thanks you very much for your fine service.
Frank H.,
This is just to let you know that I appreciate the professionalism of your company and the people who work for you. You have been my maintenance company since 2002. Your technicians have always been prompt, and have always done work neatly, and within the time specified. Keep up the good work.
Gail P.,
We have been customers of Kenmark Air since 2000 and they have always done a fine job; coming out right away and fixing problems in a timely way, as promised. Nice people too!
Carol & John M.,
We are "senior" citizens on a fixed income and rely on companies like Kenmark to be honest, trustworthy and fair. This company seems to respect that trust and treats us like they would want their own family members to be treated.
Carol Z.,
I am writing to thank you, Brad and Dave, for the wonderful job that was done. Everything from the estimate, to the installation, to the cleanup was done in a professional, courteous, and friendly manner. I would be happy to recommend Kenmark Air to anyone in the future.
Cheryl T.,
Since the installation of the new unit I notice it is much quieter than the old unit. I also keep the thermostat higher than with the old unit, and still have the house just as cool. Nice work Kenmark. Thank You.
Al R.,
I called Kenmark to see what they could do on a Saturday night. The lady took my name, address and phone number and said she would call [technician on duty], and shortly he called. I gave him directions to our place and he was here in no time. He went to work on the air conditioner and had it running before long.
Al R.,
Just a short note to say how much we appreciate your great service. We have been customers of yours for over 11 years, you have always been great, and your prices are very fair as ever.
Martha S. & Lois R.,
In the 17 years I've lived on Marco, I have never, never had such fast service. Within 15 minutes of my call for help, the Kenmark truck was in my driveway...and we had A/C within the half hour!! Unheard of on Marco!
Nick C.,
[Your representative] was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind during each service call, and especially through the process of my purchase of a new A/C unit. I appreciated the fact that he took his time with me and explained everything very thoroughly.
Regina M.,

Our Products

Let us help you choose the perfect product solution for your family or business.
We offer expert advice and a wide selection of products and systems to fit every need.

Have a question or need a quote?

Kenmark Air - We Provide the Solution that's Best for You.